Veteran Tinnitus Sufferer — Newbie on the Front Line of the Fight

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by RabbitManAries, Mar 13, 2020.

?

Have you tried "Sonus Complete" and did it help?

1. Yes I tried it but it didn't make any difference.

2. Yes I tried it and it helped.

3. No I have not tried it.

Results are only viewable after voting.
    1. RabbitManAries

RabbitManAries Member

Tinnitus Since:
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Unknown
      New member. I'm a tinnitus veteran but only just decided to give this some attention. I detailed my experience in my profile. Despite a quite loud piercing shriek, I don't find much problem with it. I can tune it out mentally usually unless I am in a quiet place alone. Of course, focusing on it definitely makes it much more obvious and when I allow myself to do this, I do become very frustrated since I love silence sometimes. Or at least I think I did. It has been so long since I could experience silence because of it that maybe I just think so but yes pretty sure I would love it. I'm quite sure there is a cure, because I don't believe in incurable. Hopefully, if it isn't yet found I will find it as I already did find a cure for heart disease and that was so simple and cheap even. I don't doubt the cure will be natural either. My firm belief is that all ailments have solutions right here on our planet which naturally evolved alongside us. Some faith in there, sure I give God credit for it but He can only provide us with the water. It is up to us to find it and drink it.